About Ausloos Verpakkingstechniek

Challenging your packaging process since ‘77

Packaging machines. They are an indispensable link in any company. After all, the right packaging process is not only important for the profitability of your production, but also monitors the appearance and quality of your products, as well as the punctuality of deliveries. Technically well-thought-out machines help you pack without any worries.

Ausloos Verpakkingstechniek, a family business with the second generation at the head of the company, has been supplying reliable and flexible packaging machines in the Benelux since 1977. Whether you are looking for bagging installations, palletizing systems or pallet wrappers, we have the necessary solutions for you. Quality and service is the basis of our cooperation. We always think in terms of you, our customer. This translates into solutions tailored to your wishes and needs.

Joined forces: maximum expertise

Under the motto ‘stronger together’, we join forces with seven leading manufacturers of packaging machines. Each of them is a specialist in their own field, together we offer you strong total solutions at an optimal price/quality ratio. The combination of their expertise and our experience and service gives you maximum certainty.

WHO ARE WE?

Discover our team

Assembly coordinator
Tim Saenen
tim@ausloos.be
Accountmanager pallet packaging and handling
Thomas Dortu
thomas@ausloos.be
GENERAL MANAGEMENT AND PROJECT MANAGER
Tom Ausloos
tom@ausloos.be
ACCOUNT MANAGER FOR FLANDERS BAGS
Filip Somers
filip@ausloos.be
Marketing and internal sales
Nikki van Riet
nikki@ausloos.be
Project Engineer
James Jacobs
james@ausloos.be
PROJECT COORDINATOR
Pascale Van Dyck
pascale@ausloos.be
THE RESPONSIBLE FOR TECHNICAL SERVICE
Bjorn Graces
bjorn@ausloos.be
THE RESPONSIBLE FOR COMMUNICATION AND SIGNALLING PROJECT
Jan Gressens
jan@ausloos.be
TEAM LEADER TD
Paul Quaghebeur
paul@ausloos.be
THE REPONSIBLE FOR SPARE PARTS
Tom Scholiers
spareparts@ausloos.be
ADMINISTRATION AND ACCOUNTING
Veerle Maertens
veerle@ausloos.be
ACCOUNTING
Benny Timmermans
benny@ausloos.be
OUR EXPERT TECHNICAL SERVICE
Bert, Reinhard, Tom S., Mario, David, Bram, Jan, Patrick, Jan, Paul, Bjorn, Jonas, Andreas, Marco, Koen, Freddy, Tom M., Kevin, Dries and our "regular" freelancers Dimitri and Brecht
service@ausloos.be
Responsible maintenance
Hans Polspoel
hans@ausloos.be

We use cookies or similar technologies (e.g. pixels or social media plug-ins) to optimise your user experience on our website, among other things. In addition, we wish to use analytical and marketing cookies to personalise your visit to our website, to send targeted advertisements to you, and to give us more insight into your use of our website.

Do you consent to our use of cookies for an optimal website experience, so that we can improve our website and surprise you with advertisements? Then confirm with ‘OK’.

Conversely, would you like to set specific preferences for different types of cookies? This can be done via our Cookie Policy. Would you like more information about our use of cookies or how to delete cookies? Please read our Cookie Policy.